Contact

Contact us

Helsinki Central Library Oodi

Töölönlahdenkatu 4
00100 Helsinki
oodi@hel.fi
09 310 85000

City of Helsinki

Anna-Maria Soininvaara

Director of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
anna-maria.soininvaara@hel.fi

Katri Vänttinen

Director of Library Services
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
katri.vanttinen@hel.fi

Pirjo Lipasti

Lead Planner of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
pirjo.lipasti@hel.fi

Kari Lämsä

Service Manager of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Facilities and events
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
kari.lamsa@hel.fi

Laura Norris

Service Manager of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Acquisitions, services for children and youth
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
laura.norris@hel.fi

Tia Jokinen

Service Administrator of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
tia.jokinen@hel.fi

Sami Jyläs

Service Administrator of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Logistics
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
sami.jylas@hel.fi

Marjo Haatainen

Communications Specialist
Culture and Leisure division
Communications and Marketing marjo.haatainen@hel.fi

Soila Leppäkangas

Marketing Planner
Culture and Leisure division
Communications and Marketing
soila.leppakangas@hel.fi

esteeton

Accessibility

Particular attention was paid to accessibility when designing Oodi.

YIT, communications

Johanna Savolainen

Communications Specialist
johanna.savolainen@yit.fi

Kristina Broman

Brand Manager
Kristina.broman@yit.fi