Contact us

Töölönlahdenkatu 4
00100 Helsinki

Contact

City of Helsinki:

Anna-Maria Soininvaara

Director of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
anna-maria.soininvaara@hel.fi

Katri Vänttinen

Director of Library Services
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
katri.vanttinen@hel.fi

Pirjo Lipasti

Lead Planner of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
pirjo.lipasti@hel.fi

Kari Lämsä

Service Manager of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Facilities and events
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
kari.lamsa@hel.fi

Laura Norris

Service Manager of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Acquisitions, services for children and youth
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
laura.norris@hel.fi

Lotta Muurinen

Service Manager
International Affairs
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
lotta.muurinen@hel.fi

Antti Sauli

Service Manager
International Affairs
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
antti.sauli@hel.fi

Tia Jokinen

Service Administrator of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
tia.jokinen@hel.fi

Sami Jyläs

Service Administrator of Helsinki Central Library Oodi
Logistics
Helsinki City Library
Culture and Leisure division
sami.jylas@hel.fi

Marjo Haatainen

Communications Specialist
Culture and Leisure division
Communications and Marketing marjo.haatainen@hel.fi

Anna Vihanta

Communications Planner
Culture and Leisure division
Communications and Marketing
anna.vihanta@hel.fi

YIT, communications:

Johanna Savolainen

Communications Specialist
johanna.savolainen(at)yit.fi

Kristina Broman

Brand Manager
Kristina.broman(at)yit.fi